Anthopomorphic Global Warming

Gary’s back, in all his depressing glory. I was intending to add this as a comment, but a)his comments tend to be thoughtful and constructive, and b)I couldn’t get through Captcha. I couldn’t read the words, so I tried the audio version. Do not ever do this. That sound that came forth was as the Yawn of Cthulu. Terrifying. Maddening. Utterly demonic. I am chilled to the bone. Then I clicked away from it, and I could read the words, but I’d thought better of cluttering up the discussion that was already going on.

Anyway, as I struggled to come to grips with the idea of anthropomorphic global warming, my mind landed on this happy fellow.

Leave a Reply

