Euuuugh

Last night on WoW, a fellow bought some enchants from me, which is not out of the ordinary, but a mistell on his part let me in on exactly how he was paying for them: naked pictures of girls he found on Google image search palmed off for 50g apiece under the assumption that they were pictures of “her.” Euuugh.

He then went on to tell me what a great practice this is, that he’d made 700 gold in the past two days, and , not feeling like wasting a good scolding on him, I replied, “I never need money. :)” And then he skeeved me out the rest of the way, asking that I be his “sugar priesty.” EUUUGH.

And then he had the gall to tell me that, “The world is fucked up, man.” Why is it that people who say that tend to be part of the problem?

Leave a Reply

